Kent State University recently announced its president's and dean's lists for the fall semester.

Among those named to the president's list was Erika DiBartolomeo of Grand Rapids.

Among those named to the dean's list were Halle Shanks of Malinta; Samantha Clark, McKenzi Collins, Emma Rees and Ashley Simms, all of Napoleon; Thaddeus Rice of Archbold; Grace Sonick of Delta; and Kyra Behnfeldt and Angela Garbers, both of Wauseon.

To qualify for the president’s list, full-time students must have an average in the semester of 4.0 and must have completed 15 or more letter-graded credit hours by the end of the semester. To be named to the dean’s List, full-time students must have achieved a grade point average of 3.4 or greater and must have completed 12 or more letter-graded credit hours.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.