Distinguished Honor Roll (all As) - Allyssa Borck, Nola Davis, Nick Flowers, Jill Richard, Josi Smith and Alyssa Sifuentes.

Honor Roll (As and Bs) - Gavin Sifuentes, Isaac Herman, Nick Nahrwold, Albert Richard, Aiden Pullen, Owen Storch, Ella Cordes, Vera Davis and Blake Westhoven.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.