PH welcomes new staff for 2019-20 school year

New staff members at Patrick Henry Local Schools for the 2019-2020 school year include (front row, from left) Brett Ziegler, teacher; Madison Stechshulte, teacher; Kaylene Atkinson, middle school principal; Kaitlyn Wyse, teacher; (back row, from left) Carol Spurgeon, cafe; Brett Yungmann, teacher; Justin Sonnenberg, teacher; Leslie Engle, cafe; Katie Yarnell, cafeteria supervisor; and Michaela Haugen, teacher.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.