FCCC student council members

Four County Career Center 2021-22 Student Council members sponsor the spring dance and various other projects throughout the school year. Students include (front row, from left) Morgan Bassett, Hicksville; Addie Mattern, Montpelier; Kayda Bostelman, Ayersville; Paige Morgan-Smith, Archbold; Olivia Grabarczyk, Liberty Center; (back row, from left) Jasmine Corbett, Napoleon; Arianna Smith, Liberty Center; Kaci Alspaugh, Bryan; Elixah Bustamante, Delta; Jaedyn Caldwell, Montpelier; and Miranda Bachman, Napoleon. Student council advisors are Kyle Bostater and David DeLano.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.