Holgate Local Schools

Members of the 2020 Holgate Local Schools Board of Education include (front row, from left) Liza Schuller; Darlene Hoffman, vice president; (back row, from left) Adam Eis; Bryan Post; and Greg Thomas, president.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.