Recognized by board

The Napoleon High School girls basketball state championship team was recently recognized by the Napoleon Area City Schools Board of Education. Pictured (front row, from left) are Grace Hopkins, Taylor Strock, Karleigh Sonnenberg, (back row, from left) Claire Durham, Caely Ressler, Ella Tassler, Halle Good, Kalli Helberg and Alyssa Jackson. Not pictured are Regan Badenhop, Olivia Bump, Sophie Chipps, Ella Griffith, Emma Pedroza and Ella Rausch.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.