2019 Tomato Pageant contestants

Above is the full court of 2019 Tomato Pageant contestants, which will be held Sunday in the grandstand at the Henry County Fair following the annual parade. Contestants are (sitting, from left) Miss Napoleon City Cailyn Prigge; Miss Pleasant Township Paige Snyder; Miss Freedom Township Audrey Wiemken; (middle row, from left) Miss Monroe Township Sarah Kurtz; Miss Flatrock Township Tarrah Meyer; Miss Bartlow Township Claire Seedorf; Miss Deshler Village Anna Bzovi; (back row, from left) Miss Napoleon Township Alexandria Biederstedt; Miss Ridgeville Township Sydney Randzau; Miss Liberty Township Lydia Murrey; Miss Richfield Township Katelyn Drewes and Miss Marion Township Larkin Holloway.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.