Patrick Henry homecoming court

Members of the 2020 Patrick Henry homecoming court include (front, from left) Karsyn Weber, freshman; Jazmine Miranda, junior; Brandi Arnold, senior; Makenzie Dawson, senior; Tia Elkington, senior; Audrey Rader, senior; Makayla Updike, senior; Adyson Whitman, sophomore; (back, from left) Luke Woods, freshman; Ryan Kurtz, junior; Layke Crossland, senior; Owen Jardine, senior; Corbin Johnson, senior; Caleb Rosengarten, senior; Trey Woods, senior; and Kaden Rosebrook, sophomore.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.