Napoleon Area City Schools

Members of the 2020 Napoleon Area City Schools Board of Education include (front row, from left) Marcia Bruns; Erika Damman; (back, from left) Michael Wesche, vice president; Rob Rettig, who has since resigned; and Ty Otto, president.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.