2019 Patrick Henry High School homecoming court

Members of the 2019 Patrick Henry High School homecoming court include (front, from left) freshman attendant Katie Johnson, senior attendants Hannah Meyer, Kylie Myers, Rachel Nickels, Carissa Rosebrook and Kelsey Wagner, junior attendant Hailee Baird, sophomore attendant Ella Meyer, (back, from left) freshman Gavin Jackson, seniors Hunter Diem, Andreas Escalante, Wil Morrow, Garrett Schwiebert and Brett Sugg, juniors Brendan Burken and sophomore Ethan Rohrs.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.