The Green Meadows Conference released its All Academic Athletes list for the Fall of 2018.

To be eligible, athletes must be a senior letter-winner with a grade point average of 3.5 or higher after six semesters.


Grace Swary, Madison Hohenberger, Benjamin Like, Grace Wenzinger, Willow Marshall, Cody Sonnenberg, Nicholas Roehl, Tianna Meyer, Bailey Plott, Lillian Schulte, Madilyn Hohenberger, Cameron Hoellrich, Joshua Niese, Sydney Shockey, Natalie Pitney and Tarrah Meyer


Loryn Wright, Libbey Phipps, Alexis Hagerman, Marcy Miller, Aubrey Florence, Ashlee Tressler, Benjamin Seigman, Makayla Branham, Alexis Samlow, Amanda Addington and Tyler Johnson


Ella Keber, Corbyn Paxton, Emma Sprow, Clay Bowden, Rayann Clevenger, Kendall Sattler, Madison Brown, Rylee Sanders, Spencer Giesige, Jonah Jimenez, Kyle Ordway, Landon Rinkel, Sydney Grieser, Hannah Horn, Aubrey Reineke and Baylee Rex

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.