COLUMBUS - The Division IV All-Ohio football team was announced Monday, with five Northwest Ohio Athletic League players earning honors.

Nate Miller of Bryan was named first-team as a quarterback, while Wauseon's Connar Penrod was second team as a receiver.

Making the third team were Wauseon's Isaac Wilson (defensive line) and Bryan's Connor Arthur (defensive back).

Sean Brock of Wauseon was special mention on the defensive line.

E-mail comments to

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.