PH champs

The Patrick Henry Middle School seventh-grade boys basketball team recently won the Northwest Ohio Athletic League seventh-grade boys basketball tournament. Members of the Patriots are (front, from left) Ethan Nivison, Lane Jackson, Seth Woods and Dan Haas; (back) coach Dennis Brubaker, Jaden Punches, Lincoln Creager, Jaden Bishop and Avery Wright.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.