Hall of Fame

The Napoleon Athletic Hall of Fame welcomed six new members during ceremonies this weekend. The inductees (from left) Steve Bernicke, Scott Dill, Lindsay (Hines) Slack, Shane Stoner, Amy (Aschemeier) Oliver and Dave Lather were introduced during halftime of the Napoleon varsity football game Friday night at Buckenmeyer Stadium.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.